Admissions


Calendar
The GVS calendar. Print out for your convenience.
Open House
We host an Open House three times a year. This is a great time to meet with teachers, students and GVS parents to find out more about our school. Bring your whole family--we would love to meet you.
Hours
Hours of operation.
Tuition
Tuition is listed for your convenience.
Enrollment Procedure
The steps involved in becoming a Green Valley School family.
Waiting List Form
Please fill out the online waiting list form to be contacted when we have an opening.
Download Forms
Download PDF files.
 



Preparing for an ancient Greek play

Upcoming Events


Tuesday, May 2--Fourth grade visit to Strawbery Banke

Thursday, May 4--Spelling Bee, 11:00 a.m.

Friday, Saturday May 12-13--Lower El camping trip

Saturday, Sunday May 13-14--Junior High families parking cars at Sheep and Wool Festival at the Deerfield Fairground

Monday to Friday May 15-19--Junior High students to Ferry Beach Ecology School in Saco, ME.

Tuesday, May 23--Community meeting hosted by the Preschool Class, 11:00 a.m.

Monday, May 29--No School, Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 31--Move Up Day. New students to visit the classrooms.

Thursday, June 8--Last day of school, preschool; Preschool Graduation in the a.m.

Friday, June 9--Talent Show and Potluck Dinner, 6:00 p.m.

Monday, June 12--First day of Preschool Summer Program

Thursday, June 15--Last day of school Lower Elementary

Friday, June 16--Last day of school Upper Elementary and Junior High

2017-18 Calendar